October 8, 2010

Today is Friday in 2010 land…I am 37 weeks and 2 days pregnant. Two days ago, my OB told me everything was great. I was fine, baby was fine and there was nothing to worry about.

I wasn’t feeling good today, I was glad it was the long weekend. My oldest was sick so I took him to the clinic. I had a canker sore on my tongue that wouldn’t heal, so I had the doctor look at that too.

My feet, legs, hands and face were so swolen.

I was craving Ikea meatballs, so that’s where we went for dinner. Xavier was active and alive. I questioned whether or not I had pre-eclampsia.

I have been repeatedly telling myself over and over these past few days “I can not go back…only through”

I got my period today. Fuck…

2 thoughts on “October 8, 2010

  1. Oh mamma.. so sorry. If only…
    As for AF I know that over the past year every single time the bitch arrived I would lose it. I wish it were so much easier.
    Love and light..

Leave a Reply

