I’m out….

…and I feel wounded and broken.

On to an HSG and a Sono. I’ll call the clinic when CD1 gets here proper.

It had better be this fibroid of mine causing all this commotion, I can’t (and won’t) afford IVF. I think medicated cycles and IUI is our uppermost limit, I don’t think we are covered for fertility treatments, I’ll have to check the coverage booklet.

Here’s to moving on to cycle 6. Xavier was conceived after 6 cycles of trying…lucky #6 😦

I still wonder how we diverted to such a painful path. My sweet little man in heaven, missing his mama and his mama ( and daddy) missing him so desperately here.

Loving you Xavier.

2 thoughts on “I’m out….

Leave a Reply

