Weepy

I have been spectacularily weepy this week.

Songs, T.V. shows, commercials, movies, Facebook status’ of friends…all have me crying. My cousins wedding shower is this Sunday, and when I think about her getting married, and how in love they are…yep…waterworks.

I have so much emotion welled up, I know some of it regular pregnancy hormones, but there also remains so much grief and fear that sometimes the only thing I can do is sob.

I watched the Kony 2012 video and it had me sobbing, the Pampers commercial where every baby is a miracle? Sillent weeping, I dunno my friends, I think it’s going to be a long road to September.

11w1d

One thought on “Weepy

Leave a Reply

