Who would he be

Given Xavier’s short time with us, I sometimes find myself wondering about his personality.

What would he be? Who would he be?
I try to imagine different personality traits, and facial expressions he might have made if he were still alive.

I picture him as a fair headed boy, tough and strong (because he has two big brothers)!

He would most definitely be a great soccer player, and I am sure he would try hard at school too.

He would be funny, but not as sassy as M. He would adore his older brothers, and follow them around like a puppy dog.

He would be closest with D jr., because while M would love him, he wouldn’t always have patience for him, and D jr. would.

He would have been one very spoiled little boy, but he would have been a great son.

For the short time we had…he was the best.

Leave a comment